Travel interview with the Flying Backpack

Back in April whilst travelling India I got talking to a really cool guy named Akash whilst waiting for my 4am taxi to arrive to take me to the airport. Like me Akash has a love and passion for travel so we instantly clicked and stayed up all night talking, exchanging stories and having a few beers.

“A young, dynamic backpacker hailing from British waters is a quirky and crazy 21-year old”

Back in June he contacted me to ask if I would answer some questions about my travels for his website the Flying Backpack which I was more than happy to do. You can read the full interview by clicking the following link:

http://www.flyingbackpack.com/backpacker/natalie/

img_6122

However, mine is not the only story – there are other interviews with other backpackers like myself with some really special stories that deserve to be heard. Akash started this website so that he could publish the interviews of everyday people like me and you who stories can inspire anyone to travel, to see the world, to admire the beauty of the earth and to meet different people with different cultures. Flying Backpack also offers some pretty epic tours through some of India’s most beautiful landscapes so head over now and check it out!

If you have a story that you would like to share then head over to his website (link below) and get in contact, I know he would love to hear from you!

http://www.flyingbackpack.com/

XXX

Leave a Reply

